Repeats

Date of Event2: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Wed Jan 01 2020. Also includes Thu May 09 2019, Mon Jul 08 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00